The SPRING Team

Carmela Troncoso Carmela Troncoso
carmela.troncoso@epfl.ch
Assistant Professor
BC258
Personal website
GitHub
+41 21 693 71 80
Isabelle Coke Isabelle Coke
isabelle.coke@epfl.ch
Administrative Assistant
BC212
+41 21 693 55 74
Dario Pasquini Dario Pasquini
dario.pasquini@epfl.ch
Postdoctoral Researcher
BC254
Personal website
Apostolos Pyrgelis Apostolos Pyrgelis
apostolos.pyrgelis@epfl.ch
Postdoctoral Researcher
BC202
Personal website
Sandra Siby Sandra Siby
sandra.siby@epfl.ch
Postdoctoral Researcher
BC262
Personal website
GitHub
Bogdan Kulynych Bogdan Kulynych
bogdan.kulynych@epfl.ch
Doctoral Assistant
BC256
Personal website
GitHub
+41 216 93 20 00
Kasra Edalatnejadkhamene Kasra Edalatnejadkhamene
kasra.edalat@epfl.ch
PhD student
BC247
Personal website
GitHub
Theresa Stadler Theresa Stadler
theresa.stadler@epfl.ch
PhD student
BC262
Personal website
Klim Kireev Klim Kireev
klim.kireev@epfl.ch
PhD student
BC249
Mathilde Raynal Mathilde Raynal
mathilde.raynal@epfl.ch
PhD student
BC254
Boya Wang Boya Wang
boya.wang@epfl.ch
PhD student
BC249
Personal website
Sinem Sav Sinem Sav
sinem.sav@epfl.ch
PhD student
BC266
Personal website
Sylvain Chatel Sylvain Chatel
sylvain.chatel@epfl.ch
PhD student
BC202
Personal website
Christian Mouchet Christian Mouchet
christian.mouchet@epfl.ch
PhD student
BC266
Personal website
Laurent Girod Laurent Girod
laurent.girod@epfl.ch
Software Engineer
BC247
GitHub

Previous Team members

Giovanni Cherubin Giovanni Cherubin
Senior Researcher at Microsoft Research (Cambridge)
Personal website
GitHub
Wouter Lueks Wouter Lueks
Faculty at CISPA Helmholtz Center for Information Security
Personal website
GitHub