The SPRING Team

Carmela Troncoso Carmela Troncoso
carmela.troncoso@epfl.ch
Assistant Professor
BC258
Personal website
GitHub
+41 21 693 71 80
Isabelle Coke Isabelle Coke
isabelle.coke@epfl.ch
Administrative Assistant
BC212
+41 21 693 55 74
Wouter Lueks Wouter Lueks
wouter.lueks@epfl.ch
Postdoctoral Researcher
BC256
Personal website
GitHub
+41 21 693 23 20
Dario Pasquini Dario Pasquini
dario.pasquini@epfl.ch
Postdoctoral Researcher
BC254
Personal website
Bogdan Kulynych Bogdan Kulynych
bogdan.kulynych@epfl.ch
Doctoral Assistant
BC256
Personal website
GitHub
+41 216 93 20 00
Kasra Edalatnejadkhamene Kasra Edalatnejadkhamene
kasra.edalat@epfl.ch
PhD student
BC247
Personal website
GitHub
Sandra Siby Sandra Siby
sandra.siby@epfl.ch
PhD student
BC262
Personal website
GitHub
Theresa Stadler Theresa Stadler
theresa.stadler@epfl.ch
PhD student
BC262
Personal website
Klim Kireev Klim Kireev
klim.kireev@epfl.ch
PhD student
BC249
Mathilde Raynal Mathilde Raynal
mathilde.raynal@epfl.ch
PhD student
BC254
Boya Wang Boya Wang
boya.wang@epfl.ch
PhD student
BC249
Personal website
Laurent Girod Laurent Girod
laurent.girod@epfl.ch
Software Engineer
BC247
GitHub