The SPRING Team

 

Carmela Troncoso  carmela.troncoso@epfl.ch Assistant Professor
BC258
GitHub
+41 216 93 71 80

 

Simone Muller
simone.muller@epfl.ch
Administrative Assistant
BC 212
+41 216 93 13 22

 

Wouter Lueks
wouter.lueks@epfl.ch
Postdoctoral Researcher
BC256
GitHub
+41 216 93 23 20
Giovanni Cherubin Giovanni Cherubin
giovanni.cherubin@epfl.ch
Postdoctoral Researcher
BC247
GitHub

 

Bogdan Kulynych
bogdan.kulynych@epfl.ch
Doctoral Assistant
BC256
GitHub
+41 216 93 20 00
Kasra Edalatnejadkhamene
kasra.edalat@epfl.ch
Fellow Doctoral Assistant
BC247
GitHub
 Sandra Siby Sandra Siby
sandra.siby@epfl.ch
Fellow Doctoral Assistant
BC262
GitHub
Laurent Girod Laurent Girod
laurent.girod@epfl.ch
Software Engineer
BC247
GitHub