The SPRING Team

 

Carmela Troncoso  carmela.troncoso@epfl.ch Assistant Professor
BC258
+41 21 69 37180

 

Simone Muller
simone.muller@epfl.ch
Administrative Assistant
BC 212
+41 21 69 31322

 

Wouter Lueks
wouter.lueks@epfl.ch
Postdoctoral researcher
BC256
+41 21 69 32320

 

Bogdan Kulynych
bogdan.kulynych@epfl.ch
Doctoral Assistant
BC256
+41 21 69 32000
Kasra Edalatnejadkhamene
kasra.edalat@epfl.ch
Fellow Doctoral Assistant
  Sandra Siby
sandra.siby@epfl.ch
Fellow Doctoral Assistant

 

Mohammad Yaghini
mohammad.yaghini@epfl.ch
Research Scholar Student